Reviews

We are passionate about delivering the best online advertising products on the market

What our customers are saying

  • Great company that delivers what it promises. Very good customer service, products and apps. Highly recommended for all digital marketing and websites. I am an SEO specialist, and they are the only company I know that includes full on page seo elements as standard and realistic seo goals

    Trucker Jezza UK
    9/04/2020

    Dawn is a pleasure to work with and has seen to the update of our facebook page and addition of google adwords for us. This has been well worthwhile for us during the busy time we have recently experienced.

    Ferryman Polytunnels
    8/05/2020

    I have dealt with Umran @ Search4Local for a few years now and he has helped me build my website and explain the importance of SEO’s. The support I have from him and the team is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.

    Emma Masterson
    4/27/2021
  • Friendly, knowledge and helpful. It’s fantastic being able to deal with one company that covers all my Website, website traffic and Social media needs- also have a great App with hardware that pushes uploads, think that maybe my next purchase! Thanks Search4local

    Exeter Lettings
    9/18/2017

    If you need more business or a new website, Search4local are the team for you.Web Development by Sam is instant, clear and first class, he has taught me how to grow our ratings, Email and Technical Support from James is so easy to organise, and he always replies to my queries within minutes, in an easy manner. No techy gobbledegook speak here, just plain simple good old customer service.Really should be a 10 star rating.Thank you Search4Local.

    Karen & Jem Mead
    2/11/2021

    We have used this business to do all of our digital marketing and building our website, through Bipesh Jetha. Wished we had done it sooner, as an essential part of a growing business, we’ve already seen the results almost straightaway, and no doubt will continue to flourish. The whole process was seamless, well explained and well suited for our needs. Couldn’t be happier with the website design too, exactly what we were after.If you’re debating whether or not it’s a good idea to go down this route, my advice is to go for it, tell them exactly what you need and these guys will match those expectations.

    Mike Putwain
    5/10/2021
  • Helpful and professional company From the initial contact to completion of our online advertising was extremely easy. Any questions quickly answered by the experienced team and everything was explained step by step.

    Nicola Thurston
    7/07/2020

    Caerphilly Skip Hire Professional & friendly team! Always checking if we require anything and always ensuring the website is up to date & professional. Would highly recommend.

    Daniel Moss
    6/30/2020

    Chris and his team provide a truly first class service, combining experience and expertise with exceptional levels of customer care.

    Lee Dawkins
    9/18/2019
  • I would like to thank the team and especially Mary for their friendliness and professionalism for designing my website. one to one contact and service throughout from start to finish , highly recommended, Thank you.

    Mark Phillips
    9/18/2019

    HiMary contacted me a helped me throughout the process of leaving my current website to go with search4local with I think is a better design website which they listened and understood what I wanted out of my website, and in the process saving me a lot of money. Professional customer service from them. And looking forward to more customers looking and choosing to give me a try thanks to seach4local

    Andrew Thompson
    5/18/2020

    Search4Local have been great for us. Better price than other quotes and delivered a quality website. Ricky and the team have been very helpful and have responded quickly with any queries or changes i have asked for. Would definitely recommend. 5*

    Rob Passmore
    8/28/2020
  • Web design made easy! Even though I am still going through the process of getting my web site for Nimble Thimbles designed by Search 4 Local I just need to say that I thought the whole process would be so much more complicated than it has been. Shaun & Glenn have been absolutely fantastic….and they actually listen to and action my requests.

    Vikki Loeber-Hughes
    8/21/2020

    I would like to thank the team and especially Mary for their friendliness and professionalism for designing my website. one to one contact and service throughout from start to finish , highly recommended, Thank you.

    Mark Phillips
    6/24/2019

    Been fantastic designing my website and the aftercare has been great thank you very much guys

    Ben Cruickshank
    12/18/2019
  • Could not be happier with Search4local’s service and professionalism. We used to be with Yell and were getting half of the results for twice the money. You will not be disappointed with the level of service and the amount of website visits for your money. Business is increasing exponentially and wont be moving anywhere any time soon.

    Dan Richens
    8/28/2020

    Great company that delivers what it promises. Very good customer service, products and apps. Highly recommended for all digital marketing and websites.I am an SEO specialist, and they are the only company I know that includes full on page seo elements as standard and realistic seo goals

    Jezza
    9/11/2020

    Fantastic Service Dawn & Megan have helped to create a brilliant website! They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, keeping us informed of progress throughout. We highly recommend Search4local.

    Chris Groves Associates
    12/23/2020
  • Efficient, understanding and very helpful We were left in the lurch by our former domain holding company which meant we had to change our website, retrieve our emails and get back up and running very quickly especially in the middle of this Covid crisis as well when online communication was more important than ever. The team immediately understood what we needed acted quickly and efficiently to keep the our email service and website functioning and have in a very short space of time totally turned out a brighter, better website fully understanding our requirements – they went that extra mile and we are very appreciative and happy with the result

    Martin Essex
    8/07/2020

    Professional and knowledgeable company

    Caroline Andrews
    9/18/2016

    Dedicated professionals From our initial interest in search4local to our beautiful new website going live, the whole team have been sensational! They are really knowledgeable, creative and thorough and take the time to get to know your business, and provide you with bespoke guidance and products. We think our relationship with search4local will be a real asset to our business and are so pleased to have discovered them!

    Nicola and Colin Chadwick
    7/14/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?