Reviews

We are passionate about delivering the best online advertising products on the market

What our customers are saying

  • Transformed Our Business Met Steve and S4L 12 months ago and since then our Aluminium fabrication business has gone from strength to strength, covering domestic as well as commercial customers, we look forward to the next year with confidence!

    Tom Burr
    8/11/2020

    If you need more business or a new website, Search4local are the team for you.Web Development by Sam is instant, clear and first class, he has taught me how to grow our ratings, Email and Technical Support from James is so easy to organise, and he always replies to my queries within minutes, in an easy manner. No techy gobbledegook speak here, just plain simple good old customer service.Really should be a 10 star rating.Thank you Search4Local.

    Karen & Jem Mead
    2/11/2021

    Helpful and professional company From the initial contact to completion of our online advertising was extremely easy. Any questions quickly answered by the experienced team and everything was explained step by step.

    Nicola Thurston
    7/07/2020
  • HiMary contacted me a helped me throughout the process of leaving my current website to go with search4local with I think is a better design website which they listened and understood what I wanted out of my website, and in the process saving me a lot of money. Professional customer service from them. And looking forward to more customers looking and choosing to give me a try thanks to seach4local

    Andrew Thompson
    5/18/2020

    Chris and his team provide a truly first class service, combining experience and expertise with exceptional levels of customer care.

    Lee Dawkins
    9/18/2019

    Dedicated professionals From our initial interest in search4local to our beautiful new website going live, the whole team have been sensational! They are really knowledgeable, creative and thorough and take the time to get to know your business, and provide you with bespoke guidance and products. We think our relationship with search4local will be a real asset to our business and are so pleased to have discovered them!

    Nicola and Colin Chadwick
    7/14/2020
  • I would like to thank the team and especially Mary for their friendliness and professionalism for designing my website. one to one contact and service throughout from start to finish , highly recommended, Thank you.

    Mark Phillips
    6/24/2019

    Great company that delivers what it promises. Very good customer service, products and apps. Highly recommended for all digital marketing and websites.I am an SEO specialist, and they are the only company I know that includes full on page seo elements as standard and realistic seo goals

    Jezza
    9/11/2020

    We have used this business to do all of our digital marketing and building our website, through Bipesh Jetha. Wished we had done it sooner, as an essential part of a growing business, we’ve already seen the results almost straightaway, and no doubt will continue to flourish. The whole process was seamless, well explained and well suited for our needs. Couldn’t be happier with the website design too, exactly what we were after.If you’re debating whether or not it’s a good idea to go down this route, my advice is to go for it, tell them exactly what you need and these guys will match those expectations.

    Mike Putwain
    5/10/2021
  • Fantastic Service Dawn & Megan have helped to create a brilliant website! They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, keeping us informed of progress throughout. We highly recommend Search4local.

    Chris Groves Associates
    12/23/2020

    We have just had a new website built by Search4Local – Bipesh Jetha and team were excellent, they are definitely experts in their field, the whole process was seamless! We also signed up to a SEO and Google Adwords package and this is really paying off with an increase of calls to the office as well as messages via the contact form on our website.As part of their (ongoing) support, Search4Local are also looking after our email accounts. They are very responsive to any calls we make for help and have assisted us every step of the way. Thank you team and especially Bipesh for guiding us on the products and bringing us into the 21st Century.

    Sharon Scarry
    7/23/2021

    I have dealt with Umran @ Search4Local for a few years now and he has helped me build my website and explain the importance of SEO’s. The support I have from him and the team is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.

    Emma Masterson
    4/27/2021
  • From the start, when Mary called and then came to chat about a website I felt listened to. Mary made it simple and easy to follow, she’s helpful and professional. I didn’t feel pressured at all and throughout the process I felt positive.Isobel then took over to do the webpage design and was also helpful and contacted me straight away to sort anything out that I wanted changed. I never felt I was been too much trouble and I felt looked after. Then Harry called to help me set up my new email address and he also made it easy. I’ve contacted the team and emailed recently to get further help in setting up my email on my phone and this was the same-easy and contacted straight away with instructions from James. Altogether the whole team have been polite and very helpful. I haven’t felt stressed once and my website is beautiful. I’ve had many people comment on my website already. One person saying it was stunning, someone else said it was beautiful and another impressive. Many more compliments have been said too and from people who have high standards like myself!Thank you so much all of you, I’ve finally got a website that I’m proud of and that reflects myself and my business 😊 Rosie Russell of Rose & Black

    Rosie Russell
    11/03/2020

    From my first meeting with Steve Barret, I have been guided through both the benefits of SEO and creating a new website. I find the whole thing very confusing but Steve and the team, Mollie and Harry at Search 4 local have made it very easy for me to understand. They are always on hand to help and advise with any questions I have or alterations I need doing . We are extremely pleased that we chose Search 4 local and now see the results in customers coming to us.TERMINATE PEST CONTROL

    Tracy Mossman
    2/11/2021

    Friendly, knowledge and helpful. It’s fantastic being able to deal with one company that covers all my Website, website traffic and Social media needs- also have a great App with hardware that pushes uploads, think that maybe my next purchase! Thanks Search4local

    Exeter Lettings
    9/18/2017
  • Search4Local have been great for us. Better price than other quotes and delivered a quality website. Ricky and the team have been very helpful and have responded quickly with any queries or changes i have asked for. Would definitely recommend. 5*

    Rob Passmore
    8/28/2020

    Umran and Team AMAZING Company I worried about even thinking of a Web site, words you don’t understand, or how it all works, Search4Local really look after you and go the extra mile to explain how and what will work the best for you and your business, brilliant results, fantastic attention to detail and always at the end of the phone some one you can speak to if needed. Form your initial meeting with Search4Local you will feel that you are in safe hands, we have had our Web site with them since they started and have upgraded our site with ease, they really do the hard work for you and always keep in touch. Umran and his team are really fantastic at what they do, always looking the most current ideas as things change so quickly they do try to be ahead of the curve. Please ring them you will not be disappointed, we highly recommend Search4Local.

    Michelle Hayes
    7/14/2020

    At G4 Gas we have been using Search 4 Local for some years now.Stacey has been absolutely brilliant at improving response to the website and getting great results for the money spent.The rest of the back office have also been fab at providing excellent service and response times when required.If you need anything in the digital marketing get the experts at Search 4 Local you will not look back.

    Stephen Guffick
    7/30/2021
  • Excellent service from Search 4 local, especially Bipesh. I am always cautious about marketing companies and I must say I was extremely impressed with my website and how easily the process was explained to me by Bipesh, a real credit and I look forward to working with this company to continue my success

    Ben Dillon
    7/31/2021

    Heddens of Woodtown Farm Dawn, Shaun and the whole team have created an amazing website for us that we are so proud of. Our customer feedback has been hugely positive particularity about the quality of the site and the ease of use. Our website has boosted sales, through new and existing customers, expanded our delivery areas and given us the ability to add more product. It was fantastic to work with people who really wanted to understand our business and building a site to support our needs. We are very pleased and very proud of what has been achieved and making our business fit for the future. Thank you Search4local

    Ian Hedden
    9/11/2020

    Professional and knowledgeable company

    Caroline Andrews
    9/18/2016

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?