Reviews

We are passionate about delivering the best online advertising products on the market

What our customers are saying

  • Search4Local have been great for us. Better price than other quotes and delivered a quality website. Ricky and the team have been very helpful and have responded quickly with any queries or changes i have asked for. Would definitely recommend. 5*

    Rob Passmore
    8/28/2020

    Transformed Our Business Met Steve and S4L 12 months ago and since then our Aluminium fabrication business has gone from strength to strength, covering domestic as well as commercial customers, we look forward to the next year with confidence!

    Tom Burr
    8/11/2020

    If you need more business or a new website, Search4local are the team for you.Web Development by Sam is instant, clear and first class, he has taught me how to grow our ratings, Email and Technical Support from James is so easy to organise, and he always replies to my queries within minutes, in an easy manner. No techy gobbledegook speak here, just plain simple good old customer service.Really should be a 10 star rating.Thank you Search4Local.

    Karen & Jem Mead
    2/11/2021
  • I would like to thank the team and especially Mary for their friendliness and professionalism for designing my website. one to one contact and service throughout from start to finish , highly recommended, Thank you.

    Mark Phillips
    6/24/2019

    Great company that delivers what it promises. Very good customer service, products and apps. Highly recommended for all digital marketing and websites.I am an SEO specialist, and they are the only company I know that includes full on page seo elements as standard and realistic seo goals

    Jezza
    9/11/2020

    Professional and knowledgeable company

    Caroline Andrews
    9/18/2016
  • I have dealt with Umran @ Search4Local for a few years now and he has helped me build my website and explain the importance of SEO’s. The support I have from him and the team is fantastic and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.

    Emma Masterson
    4/27/2021

    Efficient, understanding and very helpful We were left in the lurch by our former domain holding company which meant we had to change our website, retrieve our emails and get back up and running very quickly especially in the middle of this Covid crisis as well when online communication was more important than ever. The team immediately understood what we needed acted quickly and efficiently to keep the our email service and website functioning and have in a very short space of time totally turned out a brighter, better website fully understanding our requirements – they went that extra mile and we are very appreciative and happy with the result

    Martin Essex
    8/07/2020

    HiMary contacted me a helped me throughout the process of leaving my current website to go with search4local with I think is a better design website which they listened and understood what I wanted out of my website, and in the process saving me a lot of money. Professional customer service from them. And looking forward to more customers looking and choosing to give me a try thanks to seach4local

    Andrew Thompson
    5/18/2020
  • Great job by all concerned. Moved to Search4local about 3 years ago. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Toger Boy
    6/01/2021

    From the very offset with Bpesh the process was explained clearly and in great detail which was very understandable to our ears and the final product was delivered with acute accuracy and certainly to our satisfaction and would recommend this company and I have to all that require their services 5 star well done guys and Thankyou

    Ashley Commins
    3/11/2021

    I would like to thank the team and especially Mary for their friendliness and professionalism for designing my website. one to one contact and service throughout from start to finish , highly recommended, Thank you.

    Mark Phillips
    9/18/2019
  • From my first meeting with Steve Barret, I have been guided through both the benefits of SEO and creating a new website. I find the whole thing very confusing but Steve and the team, Mollie and Harry at Search 4 local have made it very easy for me to understand. They are always on hand to help and advise with any questions I have or alterations I need doing . We are extremely pleased that we chose Search 4 local and now see the results in customers coming to us.TERMINATE PEST CONTROL

    Tracy Mossman
    2/11/2021

    Chris and his team provide a truly first class service, combining experience and expertise with exceptional levels of customer care.

    Lee Dawkins
    9/18/2019

    Been fantastic designing my website and the aftercare has been great thank you very much guys

    Ben Cruickshank
    12/18/2019
  • Caerphilly Skip Hire Professional & friendly team! Always checking if we require anything and always ensuring the website is up to date & professional. Would highly recommend.

    Daniel Moss
    6/30/2020

    Fantastic service. Our website works beautifully to demonstrate what we do. No hidden charges. And nothing was too much for the team. Can’t recommend highly enough.

    Leila Solar PV Tech
    1/18/2020

    Great company that delivers what it promises. Very good customer service, products and apps. Highly recommended for all digital marketing and websites. I am an SEO specialist, and they are the only company I know that includes full on page seo elements as standard and realistic seo goals

    Trucker Jezza UK
    9/04/2020
  • Heddens of Woodtown Farm Dawn, Shaun and the whole team have created an amazing website for us that we are so proud of. Our customer feedback has been hugely positive particularity about the quality of the site and the ease of use. Our website has boosted sales, through new and existing customers, expanded our delivery areas and given us the ability to add more product. It was fantastic to work with people who really wanted to understand our business and building a site to support our needs. We are very pleased and very proud of what has been achieved and making our business fit for the future. Thank you Search4local

    Ian Hedden
    9/11/2020

    Dedicated professionals From our initial interest in search4local to our beautiful new website going live, the whole team have been sensational! They are really knowledgeable, creative and thorough and take the time to get to know your business, and provide you with bespoke guidance and products. We think our relationship with search4local will be a real asset to our business and are so pleased to have discovered them!

    Nicola and Colin Chadwick
    7/14/2020

    Web design made easy! Even though I am still going through the process of getting my web site for Nimble Thimbles designed by Search 4 Local I just need to say that I thought the whole process would be so much more complicated than it has been. Shaun & Glenn have been absolutely fantastic….and they actually listen to and action my requests.

    Vikki Loeber-Hughes
    8/21/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?